Soufrati – Book Reviews

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 22 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Awesome e-cookbook!!

5.0 rating
May 24, 2019

Love your book on how detailed and easy to follow it is. Great job! 👏

Nesreen Jamhour

E cookbook

4.0 rating
May 23, 2019

The recipes that are in there are great, and I like that it’s easy to pull up all in one place right from my phone without having to look for recipes.

Hanan

Absolutely love this book! Great recipes

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Its nice to have something to look back to as you make these dishes, and I love that fufu has Keto versions as well.

Susan

The best ecookbook out there!

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

I had been following fufuskitchen for a good month before she came out with her ecookbook. I loved her posts, recipes, everything! So naturally I bought the book. And I don’t regret it! Authentic Palestinian dishes that took me back to my Tayta’s (grandma) kitchen when I was little. Atayef? ✔ stuffed grapeleaves?✔ fatayer?✔ and so much more! For such a young chef, you have showcased an old, experienced soul in your recipes! Suffice it to say, I’ve used 4 recipes already and loved each one and CANNOT WAIT to try the rest! Thank you for making this available and for such a great reasonable price! Can’t wait till you come out with more!

Heba

So helpful!

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

Whenever I don’t know what to make for dinner, Soufrati is always there to help me decide! Haifa’s recipes are always so simple to make you really don’t have to be any kind of professional to give them a shot. Highly recommend!

Sarah Khudeira

Delicious and easy to follow recipes

5.0 rating
May 22, 2019

This book is filled with so many beloved Arab recipes with easy to follow instructions. Everything that I’ve made from this book has been so delicious!!

Lisa El asmar

Awesome cookbook!

5.0 rating
May 21, 2019

I love all the recipes in your book. I just tried the kanafeh recipe and it was soo good-everyone loved it. Can’t wait to try the others!

Heba

Easy and delicious recipes

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Fufu’s ebook is one of the best ebooks to buy! It’s worth more than $10. All the recipes are so easy to follow and make! She walks you step by step! Thanks Fufu! Can’t wait for your next one!

Muna

Great cookbook

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

This cookbook is great for either novice or experienced cooks alike. All the recipes taste amazing and are full of flavor. They are all easy to follow. They are great for a week night dinner or hosting a large dinner party.

Nahla

Amazing

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

This book is great ! Not only is it affordable it’s full of amazing recipes ! Thank you fufu

Hanan

Soufrati

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

I’m was so excited when Heifa announced she was coming out with an E-Book. This recipe book does not disappoint! A lot of her delicious recipes are in this e-book. Can’t wait to recreate them ALL!
Thank you Heifa!! Love it! Love it!

Gihad

Great E-book!

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Love this book. Easy to follow and gorgeous pictures of each dish throughout for us “visual” people.

Nagham

Yum 😋

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

So great and easy!

Dania

A must have in a middle eastern kitchen

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

Any recipe I have tried is delicious. She gives you the staples that anyone cooking middle eastern food would need in their kitchen. I loved everything I have tried so far and my family did as well! Mamoul is the best I have ever had! Enjoy!

Nadia

Beautiful and Simple

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

What a beautifully done E Cookbook! Recipes are very simple to follow and will bring a taste of Palestine to many homes!

Emily

Simplifies the complicated

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

I love this cook book because it really make Arabi food (which can be complicated at times) very easy to follow!
I also LOVE the variety of main dishes and deserts!

Veiled Royalty

Super simple and easy

5.0 rating
May 20, 2019

These recipes are written so simple and are easy to follow. It’s a must have!

Barah

E-cookbook

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

I would like to say that even though I did not meet Heifa in person it’s all in the social media. She is the most talented amazing so passionate about her cooking and to share with everyone. I would lie to say I love and enjoy all her recipe love her personality and how genuine Shen is to her followers. Thank you fufu love you ❤️😘

Nahed Sarar

The book highlights the most classic and beloved recipes in Arab and Palestinian cooking in such a beautiful way!

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

I finally went through the cookbook and it’s absolutely wonderful, Heifa! The book highlights the most classic and beloved recipes in Arab and Palestinian cooking in such a beautiful way! It such a treat to see your unique touches on recipes such as maqloubeh and dawali – so even someone like me who is familiar with cooking and eating these types of meals can learn something new and apply it. And for those who have never tried Arab food, your recipes are easy to read and follow along. I also really enjoyed the fact that this ebook offers readers so many options to try in Ramadan and outside Ramadan. I can feel the amount of love you put into this e-book, it shows on every page.

Sarah

Can’t wait to try them all!

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

This book is perfect for a classic Middle Eastern dinner. There are savory appetizers, light soups, tasty salads, hearty meals, and sweet desserts. Easy to follow recipes, which makes it perfect for Ramadan. Can’t wait to try them all!

Leila

Full of beautiful photos, descriptive recipes, and so so many options

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Heifa’s Soufrati eBook is a pleasure to read through! Full of beautiful photos, descriptive recipes, and so so many options, it will entice anyone flipping through to get up and cook! It’s such a helpful resource for anyone who wants to provide delicious meals for their family, especially in the blessed month of Ramadan. Well done Heifa!

Aminah

Heifa’s “Soufrati” recipe eBook is absolutely everything I’ve looked for

5.0 rating
May 19, 2019

Heifa’s “Soufrati” recipe eBook is absolutely everything I’ve looked for, all in one. All of the Arabic traditional dishes—made easy to follow, large font with one page per recipe, and very to the point steps. The photos of the dishes are just impeccable and they make you want to make the dish even more! She has a great selection and variety of soups, salads, appetizers, main dishes, and sweets that anyone can use to create the full Arabic food experience, right at home! I can’t thank you enough, Heifa!

Yasmine